How do I deactivate a participant?

Follow

To deactivate a participant/ team from your competition, you need to click into their ticket by going to Dashboard and searching their name in Ticket Sales.

 

Arena_-_Competition_Dashboard_2019-01-31_20-32-20.png

 

Once you are in their ticket, hit cancel and the participant/ team will be deactivated.

 

Arena_-_Competition_Dashboard_2019-01-31_20-34-26.png

 

*If there is a price associated with the ticket, this will initiate a refund for the participant/ team

 

 

Comments